Parents Council Committee


Parents’ Committee 2017/2018


Chairperson:      Eimer O' Keeffe

Secretary:           Ruth Healy-Lucey

Treasurers:         Helena Wade

Committee:      Nicole O’Gorman, Annabelle Normile,  Edel Meehan, Helen McGarry, Mark Hanratty, Neasa Egan, P.J. Stafford, Rosemary O' Neill,  Sinead Stafford, Yvonne Kerry, Rachel Downey, Gillian O’Mahony, Fionnuala Gavigan, Barbara O’Reilly, Sarah Toomey and Susan Keashan. 

School History

Read about the foundations of our school


View important dates and events

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery of School & Activities

Powerstown NS

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 052 6123178

Staff Secure Pages
Contact The School
  • Call