Current Staff

Mr. Eugene Fogarty School Principal
Ms. Deirdre Flanagan Junior Infants
Ms. Jacinta Moloney Junior Infants
Ms. Rachel Stapleton Senior Infants
Ms. Sarah Prendergast Senior Infants
Ms. Eimear Howley 1st Class
Ms. Aileen Nugent 1st  Class
Ms. Evelyn O' Dwyer 2nd Class
Ms. Siobhan Scanlon 2nd Class  (Maternity - Replacement is Ms. Aileen Wall)
Ms. Emma O' Callaghan 3rd Class
Ms. Olivia O’ Mahony 3rd Class
Ms. Mairead Wall 4th Class
Mr. Billy Hewitt 4th/5th Class
Ms. Caitriona Walsh 5th Class
Mr. Diarmuid Burke

6th Class

Ms. Cherry Hally 6th Class
Ms. Kathleen Luttrell Special Education Team
Mr. Sean Bergin Special Education Team (Replacement is Ms. Rebecca Reardon)

Mr. Fergus Flynn

Special Education Team

Ms. Jenna McLean

Ms. Grainne Drohan

Special Needs Assistant

Special Needs Assistant

Mr. Pat Slattery Caretaker
Ms. Angela Hannigan Cleaner

Ms. Fionnuala Roche

Ms. Oxana Suruianu

Mr. Aodan Wrenn



Shared Special Education Team Member



School History

Read about the foundations of our school


View important dates and events

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery of School & Activities

Powerstown NS

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 052 6123178

Staff Secure Pages
Contact The School
  • Call